A2 – My Rubric

Ok, I have a rubric:

Please tell me what you think.

EDC3100 A2 Jac rubric – I tried to copy/paste the table, but…nope. Not today.

image

Edit: I was able to get a screen shot of the PDF after I uploaded it.

David Sensei, if you are out there I am not having any fun anymore, I don’t remember the last time an assignment had me questioning my decision to do this degree as much as this one has.

About jacquelinehowlett

I live in Townsville, I crochet, go to yoga and pilates, walk, study, and drink craft beers. Me in a nutshell.
This entry was posted in EDC3100, Lesson Planning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A2 – My Rubric

  1. Pingback: Do digital technologies make it too easy to plagiarise? – BecTeacher2B

Leave a Reply

