Post-walk Cuppa

I usually sit in front of my laptop to write these blog posts, but this morning I am coming to you live from beside the water, and using the ol’ smartphone…

image

I am on the Strand in Townsville,  and have just purchased my post-walk cuppa from my favourite cuppa place. Usually I sit on those deckchairs but, as I am quite a bit later than I usually am finishing my walk today, there is no shade so I have retreated to a bench.

image

No copyright worries today, these are my pics!!!

I will be spending the rest of the day inside – sob – working on A1…please tell me you all have way more exciting plans!!

Jacqueline Howlett

About jacquelinehowlett

I live in Townsville, I crochet, go to yoga and pilates, walk, study, and drink craft beers. Me in a nutshell.
This entry was posted in On The Go. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

