Request for help…

 

This ICT and Pedagogy unit that I have elected to do this semester is as interesting and addictive as it is utterly frustrating. I have two pages (? are they pages?) on my blog, one called “Home” and one called “About”, BUT I want more!! I want to add a page of teaching resources so I will then have “Home”, “About”, and “Teaching Resources” (and maybe even more pages one day) but I cannot work out how to do that…

I have tweeted at WordPress:

But I cannot work out how to add more pages. I do not know if it is the theme (Twenty-ten) that I have chosen, or if I am just missing something in the translation…Does anyone out there know what to do?

 

 

About jacquelinehowlett

I live in Townsville, I crochet, go to yoga and pilates, walk, study, and drink craft beers. Me in a nutshell.
This entry was posted in ICT, Twitter and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

