Converting XPS to PDF!!

As an online student I do a lot of work for uni on the ol’ iPad, which sees me converting and downloading a lot of files as PDF. However, every now and then my laptop will not “print” what I have selected as PDF, choosing instead to go with XPS…$&”*!!! This never gave me a happy, BUT I recently discovered this site that cheerfully converts those XPS files to PDF. The service provided by the fine folk at XPS to PDF is free, quick, and simple to use!

50928801

 

 

About jacquelinehowlett

I live in Townsville, I crochet, go to yoga and pilates, walk, study, and drink craft beers. Me in a nutshell.
This entry was posted in EDC3100, ICT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Converting XPS to PDF!!

  1. Pingback: Converting YouTubes | mrclancyblog

Leave a Reply

